MDGx MAX Speed WinDOwS Tricks + Secrets
Windows 1/11 Settings
  Start  Settings       WinKey + I  
  MS   MDGx   MajorGeeks   TenOp   WinAero   4SysOps   10Forums   SS64   OSHub   PureInfoTech  
 Accounts 
Access Work or School ms-settings:workplace 
E-mail + App Accounts ms-settings:emailandaccounts 
Family + Other People ms-settings:otherusers 
Set Up a Kiosk ms-settings:assignedaccess 
Sign-in options ms-settings:signinoptions 
Dynamic Lock ms-settings:signinoptions-dynamiclock 
Sync My Settings ms-settings:sync 
Windows Hello enrollment ms-settings:signinoptions-launchfaceenrollment 
Launch Fingerprint enrollment ms-settings:signinoptions-launchfingerprintenrollment 
Personal Account Info ms-settings:yourinfo 
Provisioning @ Work ms-settings:workplace-provisioning 
Provisioning ms-settings:provisioning 
Windows Anywhere ms-settings:windowsanywhere 
 Apps 
Apps + Features ms-settings:appsfeatures 
App Features ms-settings:appsfeatures-app 
Apps for Websites ms-settings:appsforwebsites 
Default Apps ms-settings:defaultapps 
Manage Optional Features ms-settings:optionalfeatures 
Offline Maps ms-settings:maps 
Download Maps ms-settings:maps-downloadmaps 
Startup Apps ms-settings:startupapps 
Video Playback ms-settings:videoplayback 
 Cortana 
Cortana across My Devices ms-settings:cortana-notifications 
More Details ms-settings:cortana-moredetails 
Permissions + History ms-settings:cortana-permissions 
Searching Windows ms-settings:cortana-windowssearch 
Cortana Language ms-settings:cortana-language 
Cortana ms-settings:cortana 
Talk to Cortana ms-settings:cortana-talktocortana 
 Devices 
AutoPlay ms-settings:autoplay 
Bluetooth ms-settings:bluetooth 
Connected Devices ms-settings:connecteddevices 
Default Camera ms-settings:camera 
Mouse + Touchpad ms-settings:mousetouchpad 
Pen + Windows Ink ms-settings:pen 
Printers + Scanners ms-settings:printers 
Touchpad ms-settings:devices-touchpad 
Keyboard + Text ms-settings:devicestyping-hwkbtextsuggestions 
Typing ms-settings:typing 
USB ms-settings:usb 
Wheel ms-settings:wheel 
My Mobile Device/Phone ms-settings:mobile-devices 
 Ease of Access 
Audio ms-settings:easeofaccess-audio 
Closed Captions ms-settings:easeofaccess-closedcaptioning 
Color Filters ms-settings:easeofaccess-colorfilter 
Cursor + Pointer Size ms-settings:easeofaccess-cursorandpointersize 
Display ms-settings:easeofaccess-display 
Eye Control ms-settings:easeofaccess-eyecontrol 
Fonts ms-settings:fonts 
High Contrast ms-settings:easeofaccess-highcontrast 
Keyboard ms-settings:easeofaccess-keyboard 
Magnifier ms-settings:easeofaccess-magnifier 
Mouse ms-settings:easeofaccess-mouse 
Mouse Pointer ms-settings:easeofaccess-mousepointer 
Narrator ms-settings:easeofaccess-narrator 
Other Options ms-settings:easeofaccess-otheroptions 
Speech ms-settings:easeofaccess-speechrecognition 
 Extras 
Extras (3rd party) ms-settings:extras 
 Gaming 
Broadcasting ms-settings:gaming-broadcasting 
Game Bar ms-settings:gaming-gamebar 
Game DVR ms-settings:gaming-gamedvr 
Game Mode ms-settings:gaming-gamemode 
Play Game full screen ms-settings:quietmomentsgame 
TruePlay ms-settings:gaming-trueplay 
Xbox Networking ms-settings:gaming-xboxnetworking 
 Mixed/3D Reality 
Audio + Speech ms-settings:holographic-audio 
Environment ms-settings:privacy-holographic-environment 
Headset Display ms-settings:holographic-headset 
Uninstall ms-settings:holographic-management 
 Internet + Network 
Airplane Mode ms-settings:network-airplanemode 
Proximity ms-settings:proximity 
Cellular/Mobile + SIM ms-settings:network-cellular 
Data Usage ms-settings:datausage 
Dial-up ms-settings:network-dialup 
DirectAccess ms-settings:network-directaccess 
Ethernet ms-settings:network-ethernet 
Manage Known Networks ms-settings:network-wifisettings 
Mobile Hotspot ms-settings:network-mobilehotspot 
NFC ms-settings:nfctransactions 
Proxy ms-settings:network-proxy 
Network ms-settings:network 
Network Status ms-settings:network-status 
VPN ms-settings:network-vpn 
Wi-Fi ms-settings:network-wifi 
Wi-Fi Calling ms-settings:network-wificalling 
 Personalization 
Background ms-settings:personalization-background 
Select Start Folders ms-settings:personalization-start-places 
Personalization Colors ms-settings:personalization-colors 
Colors ms-settings:colors 
Glance ms-settings:personalization-glance 
Lock Screen ms-settings:lockscreen 
Navigation Bar ms-settings:personalization-navbar 
Personalization ms-settings:personalization 
Start ms-settings:personalization-start 
Taskbar ms-settings:taskbar 
Themes ms-settings:themes 
 Mobile Device/Phone 
My Mobile Device/Phone ms-settings:mobile-devices 
Add Mobile Device/Phone ms-settings:mobile-devices-addphone 
Add Mobile Device/Phone # ms-settings:mobile-devices-addphone-direct 
 Privacy 
Accessory Apps ms-settings:privacy-accessoryapps 
Account Info ms-settings:privacy-accountinfo 
Activity History ms-settings:privacy-activityhistory 
Advertising ID ms-settings:privacy-advertisingid 
App Diagnostics ms-settings:privacy-appdiagnostics 
Automatic File Downloads ms-settings:privacy-automaticfiledownloads 
Background Apps ms-settings:privacy-backgroundapps 
Calendar ms-settings:privacy-calendar 
Call History ms-settings:privacy-callhistory 
Camera ms-settings:privacy-webcam 
Contacts ms-settings:privacy-contacts 
Documents ms-settings:privacy-documents 
E-mail ms-settings:privacy-email 
Eye Tracker ms-settings:privacy-eyetracker 
Feedback + Diagnostics ms-settings:privacy-feedback 
File System ms-settings:privacy-broadfilesystemaccess 
Privacy ms-settings:privacy 
Privacy General ms-settings:privacy-general 
Inking + Typing ms-settings:privacy-speechtyping 
Location ms-settings:privacy-location 
Messaging ms-settings:privacy-messaging 
Microphone ms-settings:privacy-microphone 
Motion ms-settings:privacy-motion 
Notifications ms-settings:privacy-notifications 
Other Devices ms-settings:privacy-customdevices 
Phone Calls ms-settings:privacy-phonecalls 
Pictures ms-settings:privacy-pictures 
Radios ms-settings:privacy-radios 
Speech ms-settings:privacy-speech 
Tasks ms-settings:privacy-tasks 
Videos ms-settings:privacy-videos 
Voice Activation ms-settings:privacy-voiceactivation 
 Surface Hub 
Accounts ms-settings:surfacehub-accounts 
Session Cleanup ms-settings:surfacehub-sessioncleanup 
Team Conferencing ms-settings:surfacehub-calling 
Team Device Management ms-settings:surfacehub-devicemanagenent 
Welcome screen ms-settings:surfacehub-welcome 
 System 
About ms-settings:about 
Advanced Scaling settings ms-settings:display-advanced 
App Volume + Device preferences ms-settings:apps-volume 
Battery Saver ms-settings:batterysaver 
Battery Saver settings ms-settings:batterysaver-settings 
Battery Use ms-settings:batterysaver-usagedetails 
Clipboard ms-settings:clipboard 
Display ms-settings:display 
Default Save Locations ms-settings:savelocations 
Display ms-settings:screenrotation 
Duplicate My Display ms-settings:quietmomentspresentation 
During These Hours ms-settings:quietmomentsscheduled 
Encryption ms-settings:deviceencryption 
Focus Assist ms-settings:quiethours 
Quiet Moments ms-settings:quietmomentshome 
Graphics settings ms-settings:display-advancedgraphics 
Messaging ms-settings:messaging 
Multitasking ms-settings:multitasking 
Night Light settings ms-settings:nightlight 
Mobile Device/Phone ms-settings:phone-defaultapps 
Project to This PC ms-settings:project 
Shared Experiences ms-settings:crossdevice 
Tablet Mode ms-settings:tabletmode 
Taskbar ms-settings:taskbar 
Notifications + Actions ms-settings:notifications 
Remote Desktop ms-settings:remotedesktop 
Mobile Device/Phone ms-settings:phone 
Power + Sleep ms-settings:powersleep 
Sound ms-settings:sound 
Storage Sense ms-settings:storagesense 
Storage Policies ms-settings:storagepolicies 
 Date, Time + Language 
Date + Time ms-settings:dateandtime 
Region ms-settings:regionformatting 
Keyboard Language ms-settings:keyboard 
Region Language ms-settings:regionlanguage 
Languages + IME options ms-settings:regionlanguage-jpnime 
 ms-settings:regionlanguage-bpmfime 
 ms-settings:regionlanguage-cangjieime 
 ms-settings:regionlanguage-chsime-pinyin-domainlexicon 
 ms-settings:regionlanguage-chsime-pinyin-keyconfig 
 ms-settings:regionlanguage-chsime-pinyin-udp 
 ms-settings:regionlanguage-chsime-wubi-udp 
 ms-settings:regionlanguage-quickime 
 ms-settings:regionlanguage-chsime-pinyin 
 ms-settings:regionlanguage-chsime-wubi 
Speech ms-settings:speech 
 Updates + Security 
Activation ms-settings:activation 
Backup ms-settings:backup 
Delivery Optimization ms-settings:delivery-optimization 
Find My Device ms-settings:findmydevice 
For Developers ms-settings:developers 
Recovery ms-settings:recovery 
Troubleshoot ms-settings:troubleshoot 
Windows Security ms-settings:windowsdefender 
Windows Insider Program ms-settings:windowsinsider 
Windows Insider Program opt-in ms-settings:windowsinsider-optin 
Windows Update ms-settings:windowsupdate 
Check for Updates ms-settings:windowsupdate-action 
Optional Updates ms-settings:windowsupdate-optionalupdates 
Change Active Hours ms-settings:windowsupdate-activehours 
Windows Update View History ms-settings:windowsupdate-history 
Windows Update Advanced options ms-settings:windowsupdate-options 
Windows Update Restart options ms-settings:windowsupdate-restartoptions 
Seeker on Demand ms-settings:windowsupdate-seekerondemand 
  MS   MDGx   MajorGeeks   TenOp   WinAero   4SysOps   10Forums   SS64   OSHub   PureInfoTech  
  Start  Settings       WinKey + I  
Windows 1/11 Settings
MDGx MAX Speed WinDOwS Tricks + Secrets